Sources of Wisdom: A Five-Part Series in Earth-Based Jewish Practice

SHALOM! READ ME FIRST!

Welcome to the registration for "Sources of Wisdom: a Five-Part Series in Earth-Based Jewish Practice," co-sponsored by ALEPH's Organic Torah Program and ALEPH's Kesher Fellowship.

This is a five-part series that will take place on Sunday afternoons and Wednesday evenings. 

The dates and times for this series are as follows:

Sunday, May 2, 12 - 1:30 pm EDT (9 - 10:30 am PDT)
Wednesday, May 26, 7 - 8:30 pm EDT (4 - 5:30 pm PDT)
Wednesday, June 16, 7 - 8:30 pm EDT (4 - 5:30 pm PDT)
Wednesday, August 4, 12 - 1:30 pm EDT (9 - 10:30 am PDT)

Sunday, August 15, 4 - 5:30 pm EDT (1 - 2:30 pm PDT)

To complete registration for the five-course series, please fill out the form below.  Recordings will be made available of each session to those unable to make every session in real time. 

 

Course Fee

  • Course fee is $54 for the entire series, or $18 per individual class. Register for the whole series and get 5 classes for the price of 3! See below to register for individual classes. If you are a Kesher fellow or alum, you can select "I am a Kesher fellow/alum" below for $0. 
  • Please note that your credit card will be charged the full amount when you complete this registration. It is NOT refundable and cannot be applied to other ALEPH programs or classes.

To complete your registration, please fill out the form below and make sure you click on the "Continue" button at the end of this form.


NOTE: Registrants to this program will have their email addresses shared with the teacher who may share educational materials relevant to the class and other news from time to time.  You may opt out of these emails directly with the teacher at any time.

--

If wishing to enroll for an individual class instead of the the whole series, registration is $18 per class.  Registration links for individual classes are below:

Register for "Sources of Wisdom: Earth" here

Register for "Sources of Wisdom: Torah" here.

Register for "Sources of Wisdom: Body" here.  

Register for "Sources of Wisdom: Story" here.

Register for "Sources of Wisdom: Community" here.


If you have questions about the class, please email jake@aleph.org. 

Thank you!


REGISTRATION FORM

Registrant Information
Total
Credit Card
*
*
*
 
Billing Name and Address
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Demographics
she/her, he/him, they/them